Staff

Lisa Jaworsky – Chief Member Experience Officer
(204) 989-7388 – email: ljaworsky@carpathia.ca

Myron Fiks - Director, Finance
(204) 954-7456 - email: mfiks@carpathia.ca

Doris Dyck – Manager, Member Services
(204) 954-7764 – email: ddyck@carpathia.ca

Dan Stanicky – Manager, Business Services
(204) 954-7453 – email: dstanicky@carpathia.ca

Mike Chomiak – Commercial Account Manager
(204) 989-7422 – email: mchomiak@carpathia.ca

Zaneta Milan – Financial Services Officer
(204) 954-7455 – email: zmilan@carpathia.ca

Svitlana Levenets – Accountant

Stephie Pilat
– Clearing Administration

Maria Tychanski – MSR Supervisor

Svetlana Davidov - Member Services Representative

Nadiia Semenyshyn - Member Services Representative

Iryna Kozak - Member Services Representative

Julia Kozak  - Member Services Representative

Shayla Lacoff – Member Services Representative

Reception - (204) 954-7450

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Get in Touch